Advisory Committee


Teachers & Writers Collaborative thanks the members of the T&W Advisory Committee for their support of our work.

Catherine Bowman

Rosellen Brown

Billy Collins

Christina Davis

Sasha Waters Freyer

Dixie Goswami

Colin Greer

Marvin Hoffman

Kaylie Jones

Marc Kaminsky

Simon Kilmurry

Karen Koch

Katherine Koch

Leonard Marcus

Bruce Morrow

Sidney Offit

Abiodun Oyewole

Max Rodriguez

Mike Rose

Esther Rosenfeld

Jessica Siegel

Martin Skoble

Mark Statman

Peter Straub

Susan Straub

David Unger

Meredith Sue Willis

Linda Winston

Zelda Wirtschafter

Kevin Young